top of page

Backless Lace Sweatshirt - 4 Colors

My laptop's hard drive failed two months ago. I sent it back twice and finally got it fixed. It's Oct now, summer is gone, hurricane Matthew is bringing the rain to my area. But I have to say I love fall the most! Because I can wear sweatshirts and hoodies and feel cozy!

So here it is. The first update after almost two months! Sweatshirt can be sexy too, don't you think so?

Backless Lace Sweatshirt

Catalog: Tops/Sweaters

4 Colors

Age: Teen/Young Adult/Adult/Elder

Fashion Choice: Feminine

Please do not re-upload without permission, or claim as your creation.

Credits: Sims4Studio

File: Clothing_Backless_Lace_Sweatshirt_AnnW.package

Place the file into your Mods folder.

Support Me
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
bottom of page