top of page

Cottage Am See, Residential 20x20

I never built a house in this location, but when I loaded into this lot, it surprised me! Lot is perfect size(I really don't like big lot) for me to build this little cottage. Garden is designed so please enjoy it! Fishing spot is right next to the house, good for fishing skill family. Oh another thing is I put a little veggie garden along the other side of the house of which is not shown in the picture. But if you need some fresh veggies can plant there.

The only CC is my dirty looking roof which you can download from here.

Cottage Am See

Lot Type:Residential

Lot Size: 20 x 20

Value: $39,549

2 Stories

2 BR 2BA

Partly Furnished

Use Items From These Packs: Get Together

Packs I have: Get to Work/Get Together/Outdoor Retreat/SPA Day/Dine Out

Please note: I used 'bb.moveobjects on' when building this lot. Please make sure to turn it on and let your sims in the lot before you place it .

Please do not re-upload without permission, or claim as your creation.

​​

Location: Windenburg

This lot is already published on TSR, you can download it from here.

You can also click here to download the files and put them into your Tray folder. There should be 8 files in zip, including 1 .blueprint, 1 .trayitem, 6 .bpi.

Support Me
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
bottom of page