top of page

Old Eldan Secrets Wallpaper & Carpet Set - 4 colors

I'm so glad that a lot of people like my previous creation Dirty Wallpaper & Tile Set. So Here is another little dirty work! Well they are actually just old looking. Good for some old houses. Hope you will enjoy!

Eldan Secrets is the wallpaper in the base game. I mixed some pattern on both the panel and wallpaper part. This wallpaper is not just recolor I actually made it mural so the pattern looks more real not just repeats every panel.

Please note that both the wallpaper and carpet are seamless and mural, pattern will change along with the wall height and the size of the floor. Wall pattern repeats every 3 panels with short wall, every 4 panels with medium wall, every 5 panels with tall wall; Floor pattern repeats every 2 x 2 size.

Old Eldan Secrets Wallpaper

Catalog: Build/Wall Patterns/Panels

4 Colors

Price: $8

Old Eldan Secrets Carpet

Catalog: Build/Floor/Carpet

4 Colors

Price: $2

Created with Full-Built-Sims 4-Game and latest patch. Please do not re-upload without permission, or claim as your creation. If you want to use my creations in your house-uploads. please give me credits and a link to my page of my blog.

Credits: Sims4Studio

File: Wallpaper_Old_Eldan_Secrets_AnnW.package

Place the file into your Mods folder.

File: Floor_Old_Eldan_Secrets_Carpet_AnnW.package

Place the file into your Mods folder.

Support Me
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
bottom of page