top of page

Corner Food, a Neighborhood Bistro - Restaurant 15x20

Dine Out pack is finally here! I think running restaurant is my favorite in all the simulation games! So here's the first restaurant I built, Corner Food.

This really looks like the bistro in your neighborhood right? I know now on gallery you can find a lot of fancy restaurants but this is the one I wanted to build. Small and cozy. You can grab your breakfast there or hang out with friends for some late night food. As it's cheap so it will be prefect for you to own to start your business. Enjoy it!

Corner Food

Lot Type:Restaurant

Lot Size: 15 x 20

Price: $27,191

CC: No

Use Items From These Packs:

You can download in gallery by searching 'Corner Food' or my Origin ID: annwang923.

You can also click here to download the files and put them in to your Tray folder.

Support Me
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
bottom of page