top of page

Kitchen Accessories Set 01 - 12 meshes

These kitchen accessories are adopted from the base game. I modified them to show properly in the game, that means they are buyable and sellable! You can now decorate your kitchen and restaurant with these default game objects, you can also sell these in your retail store(that's the reason I made them).

I'm working on the others and hopefully the next set can come out soon. Well, I have to say I'm a little bit lazy recently.

Anyway, hope you will like this set!

Kitchen Accessories Set 01

Catalog: Objects by Function/Decoration/Miscellaneous

12 meshes

Including: Frying Pan/Sauce Pot/Spatula/Large Spoon/Cutting Board/Knife/Meat Tenderizer/Mixing Bowl/Measuring Cup/Salad Spoon/Salad Fork/Basting Brush

Recolor: You are allowed to recolor any object w/ mesh, link to my page is required.

Please do not re-upload without permission, or claim as your creation. If you want to use my creations in your house-uploads. please give me credits and a link to my page of my blog.

Credits: Sims4Studio, Blender

Place the files into your Mods folder.

Separate downloading is here:

Support Me
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
bottom of page