top of page

Wallpaper Cloud - 4 colors

I love these amazing cloud patterns so now here's my new wallpaper creation. You can turn your room become heaven now! Enjoy!

Please note as this is a seamless mural wallpaper, pattern will change along with the wall height. Pattern repeats every 3 panels with short wall, every 4 panels with medium wall, every 5 panels with tall wall.

Cloud Wallpaper

Catalog: Build/Wall Patterns/Paint

4 Colors

Price: $4

Created with Full-Built-Sims 4-Game and latest patch. Please do not re-upload without permission, or claim as your creation. If you want to use my creations in your house-uploads. please give me credits and a link to my page of my blog.

Credits: Sims4Studio, mysitemyway(Patterns)

File: Wallpaper_Cloud_AnnW.package

Place the file into your Mods folder.

This CC is also published on TSR, you can download from this page.

Support Me
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
bottom of page